calendar

2019-2020 LES Officers

 

PRESIDENT
Term Expires
6/30/20
Christopher Knotts, PE
10339 Hillyard Ave.
Baton Rouge, LA 70809
chris.knotts@la.gov
Wk (225) 379-3010
Cell (225) 328-8987
1st VICE PRESIDENT
Term Expires
6/30/20
William Luke Miller, PE
100 Engineers Place
Alexandria, LA 71303
luke.miller@mmlh.com
Wk (318) 448-0888
Cell (501) 912-0769
2nd VICE PRESIDENT
Term Expires
06/30/20
Tyler Comeaux, PE
10043 Winding Ridge Drive
Shreveport, LA 71106
tylerc@portsb.com
Wk (318) 524-2276
Cell (318) 256-3485
SECRETARY-TREASURER
Term Expires
06/30/20
Chad Bacas, P E
8741 Bayside Ave.
Baton Rouge, LA 70726
bacasc@forteandtablada.com
Wk (225) 665-1021

NSPE REPRESENTATIVE
Term Expires
06/30/21
Alan D. Krouse, PE
7038 Ernest Floyd N
Gonzales, LA 70737
akrouse@bh-ba.com
Wk (225) 308-2003
Cell (225) 936-9946
STATE DIRECTOR
Term Expires
06/30/21
Joey Krefft, PE
502 Cypress Cove
Youngsville, LA 70592
krefftj@bellsouth.net
Cell (318) 402-9602

STATE DIRECTOR
Term Expires
06/30/21
Gavin Gautreau, PE
1832 Rubin Street
Baton Rouge, LA 70808
gavin.gautreau@la.gov
Wk (225) 767-9110
STATE DIRECTOR
Term Expires
06/30/20
Melanie Caillouet, PE
504 Maplewood Drive
Houma, LA 70364
melaniecaillouet@providenceeng.com
Wk (985) 876-6380
Cell (985) 226-4655

STATE DIRECTOR
Term Expires
06/30/20
Roy Phelps, PE
6349 Bellaire Drive
New Orleans, LA 70124-1348
roy.phelps@wsnelson.com
Wk (504) 593-5294
YOUNG ENGINEER
REPRESENTATIVE

Term Expires
06/30/20
James Ellingburg, PE
2000 North 7th Street
West Monroe, LA 71291
jellingburg@lazenbyengr.com
Wk (318) 387-2710
Cell (318) 237-1202
PAST PRESIDENT
Term Expires
6/30/20
Joshua Hays, PE
2000 N. 7th Street
West Monroe, LA 71291
jhays@lazenbyengr.com
Wk (318) 387-2710
Cell (318) 237-1217

 

Link to Chapter Presidents

Link to LES Practice Division Chairmen