calendar

2017-2018 LES Officers

 

PRESIDENT
Term Expires
6/30/18
Byron Racca, PE
600 N. City Service Hwy
Sulphur, LA 70663
bracca@meyerassociates.com
Work (337) 625-8353
Cell (337) 802-1953
1st VICE PRESIDENT
Term Expires
6/30/18
Joshua Hays, PE
2000 N. 7th Street
West Monroe, LA 71291
jhays@lazenbyengr.com
Wk (318) 387-2710
Cell (318) 237-1217
2nd VICE PRESIDENT
Term Expires
06/30/18
Christopher Knotts, PE
10339 Hillyard Ave.
Baton Rouge, LA 70809
chris.knotts@la.gov
Wk (225) 379-3010
Cell (225) 328-8987
SECRETARY-TREASURER
Term Expires
06/30/18
William Luke Miller, PE
100 Engineers Place
Alexandria, LA 71303
luke.miller@mmlh.com
Wk (318) 448-0888
Cell (501) 912-0769
NSPE REPRESENTATIVE
Term Expires
06/30/19
Alan D. Krouse, PE
7038 Ernest Floyd N
Gonzales, LA 70737
akrouse@bh-ba.com
Wk (225) 308-2003
Cell (225) 936-9946
STATE DIRECTOR
Term Expires
06/30/18
Stan Whitney, PE
1001 Lafayette Street
Houma, LA 70364
swhitney@e3-electrical.com
Work (985) 223-0778
STATE DIRECTOR
Term Expires
06/30/18
Tyler Comeaux, PE
333 Texas Street
Shreveport, LA 71106
tcomeaux@bkiusa.com
Wk (318) 222-5901
Cell (318) 256-3485
STATE DIRECTOR
Term Expires
06/30/19
Zach “Lem” Dial, PE
3007 Knight Street, Ste. 101
Shreveport, LA 71105
lem.dial@terracon.com
Wk (318) 868-6849
Cell (225) 810-2069

STATE DIRECTOR
Term Expires
06/30/19
James Ellingburg, PE
2000 North 7th Street
West Monroe, LA 71291
jellingburg@lazenbyengr.com
Wk (318) 387-2710
Cell (318) 237-1202
YOUNG ENGINEER REPRESENTATIVE
Term Expires
06/30/18
William Luke Miller, PE
100 Engineer Place
Alexandria, LA 71303
luke.miller@mmlh.com
Work (318) 448-0888
PAST PRESIDENT
Term Expires
6/30/18
Glenn Turner, PE
100 Engineer Place
Alexandria, LA 71303
glenn.turner@mmlh.com
Work (318) 448-0888
Cell (318) 308-3385

 

Link to Chapter Presidents

Link to LES Practice Division Chairmen