Donate Now

LEF Officers for 2016-2017

President
John Plaisance, PE
P.O. Drawer 730
Galliano, LA 70354
jplaisance@jwayneplaisance.com
wk (985) 632-5596
fx (985) 632-5628
Vice President

Susan Richard, PE
102 Asma Blvd. Suite 305
Lafayette, LA 70508
susanr@dsaengineering.com

wk (337) 232-5182
cell (337) 654-3824
Secretary-
Treasurer

Christopher Knotts, P.E.
10339 Hillyard Ave.
Baton Rouge, LA 70809
Chris.knotts@la.gov
wk (225) 379-3010
Area Director
Alexandria
Kyle Randall, P.E.
141 Wilderness Dr.
Boyce, LA 71409
krandall@paealex.com
wk (318) 473-2100
Area Director
Baton Rouge
Shaun Sherrow, P.E.
17443 Lake Azalea Dr.
Baton Rouge, LA 70817
sherrow@csrsonline.com
Wk (225) 769-0546
Area Director
Bayou
Chad M. Hadaway, PE
147 Armitage Dr.
Thibodaux, LA 70301
chadaway@ykmconsulting.com
Cell (985) 665-2983
Area Director
Lafayette
Joey Krefft, P.E.
502 Cypress Cove
Youngsville, LA  70592
krefftj@bellsouth.net
Cell (318) 402-9602
Area Director
Lake Charles
Garry Johnson, PE
41 Poinsetta Rd.
Sulphur, LA 70663
gjjacculine@yahoo.com
Cell (337) 764-0586
Not Shown
Area Director
Monroe
Michael Swanbom, P.E.
1220 Highway 822
Dubach, LA  71235

mswanbom@gmail.com

wk (318) 257-3908
Area Director
New Orleans
Alvin Roy Phelps, P.E.
1200 St. Charles Ave.
New Orleans, LA 70130

roy.phelps@wsnelson.com

wk (504) 593-5294
Area Director
Shreveport
Lem Dial, P.E.
Terracon Consultants
2822 O’Neal Lane
Baton Rouge, LA  70816

zldail@terracon.com

wk (225) 344-6052
At Large Director
Chris Richard, PE
102 Asma Blvd. Suite 305
Lafayette, LA 70508
chrisr@dsaengineering.com
wk (337) 232-5182
cell (337) 654-3823
At Large Director
Stan Whitney, PE
1001 Lafayette St.
Houma, LA 70364
swhitney@e3-electrical.com
wk (985) 209-7621
Past President
Alan Krouse, PE
7038 Ernest Floyd N
Gonzales, LA 70737
akrouse@bh-ba.com
wk (225) 755-2120
cell (225) 836-9946