Donate Now

LEF Officers for 2017-2018

President
John Plaisance, PE
P.O. Drawer 730
Galliano, LA 70354
jplaisance@jwayneplaisance.com
wk (985) 632-5596
fx (985) 632-5628
Vice President

Susan Richard, PE
102 Asma Blvd. Suite 305
Lafayette, LA 70508
susanr@dsaengineering.com

wk (337) 232-5182
cell (337) 654-3824
Secretary-
Treasurer

William Luke Miller, P.E.
100 Engineers Place
Alexandria, LA 71303
luke.miller@mmlh.com
wk (318) 448-0888
Area Director
Alexandria
William Elliott, PE
4725 Hwy 28E
Alexandria, LA 71360
bill.elliott@distran.com

  Wk (318) 767-5604
Cell (318) 792-9722
 

Not Shown
Area Director
Baton Rouge
Carolina Herrera, PE
7600 GSRI Ave.
Baton Rouge, LA 70820
cherrera@hargrove-epc.com

  Wk (225) 769-2810
 

Area Director
Bayou
Chad M. Hadaway, PE
147 Armitage Dr.
Thibodaux, LA 70301
chadaway@ykmconsulting.com
Cell (985) 665-2983
Area Director
Lafayette
Pamela Gonzales Granger, PE
327 Iberia St. #5
Youngsville, LA 70592
pamelag@mcbadeengineers.com
Wk (337) 451-5823
Cell (407) 432-4820 

Area Director
Lake Charles
James A. Geihsler, PE
1811 Ryan Street
Lake Charles, LA 70601
geihsler@csrsonline.com
Wk (337) 241-6072
Cell (985) 856-9835
Area Director
Monroe
William L. Dean, Jr., PE
2000 N. 7the Street
West Monroe, LA 71291
wldean@lazenbyengr.com

  Wk (318) 387-2710

 

Area Director
New Orleans
Nick Musmeci, PE
1617 River Road
Westwego, LA 70094
nmusmeci@entergy.com
Cell (504) 715-3122
Area Director
Shreveport
Jeffery Anderson, PE, PMP
333 Texas Street, Ste. 975
Shreveport, LA 71101
Jeffery.anderson@shreveportla.gov
Cell (318) 243-0399
At Large Director
Chris Richard, PE
102 Asma Blvd. Suite 305
Lafayette, LA 70508
chrisr@dsaengineering.com
wk (337) 232-5182
cell (337) 654-3823
At Large Director
Stan Whitney, PE
1001 Lafayette St.
Houma, LA 70364
swhitney@e3-electrical.com
wk (985) 209-7621
Past President
Alan Krouse, PE
7038 Ernest Floyd N
Gonzales, LA 70737
akrouse@bh-ba.com
wk (225) 755-2120
cell (225) 836-9946