Donate Now

LEF Officers for 2018-2019

President

Susan Richard, PE
102 Asma Blvd. Suite 305
Lafayette, LA 70508
susanr@dsaengineering.com

wk (337) 232-5182
cell (337) 654-3824
Vice President

Byron Racca, PE
600 N. City Service Hwy
Sulphur, LA 70663
bracca@meyerassociates.com

wk (337) 802-1953
Secretary-
Treasurer

Tyler Comeaux, P.E.
333 Texas Street, Suite 975
Shreveport, LA 71101
tcomeaux@bkiusa.com
wk (318) 222-5901
Not Shown
Area Director
Alexandria
Jacob Dillehay, P.E.
602 Court Street
Oberlin, LA 70655
jacob.dillehay@mmlh.com
cell (337) 515-6598
Not Shown
Area Director
Baton Rouge
Lynne E. Roussel, P.E.
2822-B O'Neal Lane
Baton Rouge, LA 70816
leroussel@terracon.com
cell (225) 239-2632
Area Director
Bayou
Benjamin Chiasson, PE
314 East Bayou Road
Thibodaux, LA 70301
bchiasson@ddgpc.com
wk (985) 447-0090
cell (985) 413-1379
Area Director
Lafayette
Joey Krefft, P.E.
502 Cypress Cove
Youngsville, LA  70592
krefftj@bellsouth.net
cell (318) 402-9602
Area Director
Lake Charles
James A. Geihsler, PE
1811 Ryan Street
Lake Charles, LA 70601
geihsler@csrsonline.com
wk (337) 241-6072
cell (985) 856-9835
Area Director
Monroe
Clinton C. Patrick, P.E.
114 Venable Lane
Monroe, LA 71203

clinton@denmon.com

wk (318) 388-1422
Area Director
New Orleans
Nick Musmeci, P.E.
1617 River Road
Westwego, LA 70094

nmusmeci@entergy.com

cell (504) 715-3122
Not Shown
Area Director
Shreveport
Hannah Beatty, P.E.
761 Elmwood Street
Shreveport, LA 71104

hannah.b.beatty@gmail.com

wk (318) 221-7501
home (318) 464-0248
At Large Director
Chris Richard, PE
102 Asma Blvd. Suite 305
Lafayette, LA 70508
chrisr@dsaengineering.com
wk (337) 232-5182
cell (337) 654-3823
At Large Director
Ali Mustapha, PE
10015 Beaver Creek Drive
Shreveport, LA 71106
alimm@bellsouth.net
wk (318) 221-2654
Past President
John Plaisance, PE
P.O. Drawer 730
Galliano, LA 70354
jplaisance@jwayneplaisance.com
wk (985) 632-5596
fax (985) 632-5628