calendar

2017-2018 Chapter Presidents

 

Alexandria
William Elliott, PE
4725 Hwy 28E
Alexandria, LA 71360
bill.elliott@distran.com

  Wk (318) 767-5604
Fax (318) 445-4454
Cell (318) 792-9722
 

Not Shown
Baton Rouge
Carolina Herrera, PE
7600 GSRI Ave.
Baton Rouge, LA 70820
cherrera@hargrove-epc.com

  Wk (225) 769-2810
 

Bayou
Chad M. Hadaway, PE
417 Armitage Dr.
Thibodaux, LA 70301
chadaway@ykmconsulting.com
Work (985) 665-2983
Cell (985) 665-2983
Lafayette
Pamela Gonzales Granger, PE
327 Iberia St. #5
Youngsville, LA 70592
pamelag@mcbadeengineers.com
Wk (337) 451-5823
Cell (407) 432-4820 

Lake Charles
James A. Geihsler, PE
1811 Ryan Street
Lake Charles, LA 70601
geihsler@csrsonline.com
Wk (337) 241-6072
Cell (985) 856-9835
Monroe
William L. Dean, Jr., PE
2000 N. 7the Street
West Monroe, LA 71291
wldean@lazenbyengr.com

  Wk (318) 387-2710

 

New Orleans
Nick Musmeci, PE
1617 River Road
Westwego, LA 70094
nmusmeci@entergy.com
Cell (504) 715-3122
Shreveport
Jeffery Anderson, PE, PMP
333 Texas Street, Ste. 975
Shreveport, LA 71101
Jeffery.anderson@shreveportla.gov
Cell (318) 243-0399

 

Link to LES Officers

Link to LES Practice Division Chairmen